SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

Commissioner Michael J. Astrue
Deputy Commissioner Carolyn W. Colvin
Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss
General Counsel David F. Black

Inspector General Patrick P. O'Carroll, Jr.

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance and Management Michael G. Gallagher

Deputy Commissioner, Communications James J. Courtney

Deputy Commissioner, Communications

Deputy Commissioner, Disability Adjudication and Review

Glenn E. Sklar

Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources

Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Deputy Commissioner, Operations

Deputy Commissioner, Quality Performance

Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy

Deputy Commissioner, Systems

G. Kelly Croft

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Timothy F. Geithner
Secretary of Treasury and
Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Kathleen Sebelius Secretary of Health and Human Services and Trustee

Charles P. Blahous III *Trustee*

Hilda L. Solis

Secretary of Labor and

Reginald F. Wells, Ph.D.

Mary E. Glenn-Croft

Ronald T. Raborg

David A. Rust

Scott L. Frey

Trustee

Michael J. Astrue Commissioner of Social Security and Trustee

Robert D. Reischauer

Trustee

Carolyn W. Colvin

Deputy Commissioner of Social Security
and Secretary, Board of Trustees

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Marsha Rose Katz, Acting Chair Dorcas R. Hardy Jagadeesh Gokhale Mark J. Warshawsky